responsive blogger template

ICC T-20 World Cup 2020 Schedule

Cricket World Cup 2019 And But Now ICC Released Schedule For T-20 World Cup 2020. So You Can Check Time Table Here And Also Get Pdf File For T-20 World Cup 2020 Time Table.

ICC T-20 World Cup 2020 Schedule Time Table

Schedule Available Here For All Cricket Fans. With Teams, Matchs, Venue, Dates, Time All Details.

First round

October 24
Australia vs Pakistan
(Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 24
India vs South Africa
(Perth Stadium)

October 25 - New Zealand vs West Indies (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

October 25 - Cliffere 1 vs Cliffe 2 (Bellevue Oval)

October 26 - Afghanistan vs Qualifier A2 (Perth Stadium)

October 26 - England vs Qualifier B1 (Perth Stadium)

October 27- New Zealand vs Qualifier B2 (Bellevue Oval)

October 28 - Afghanistan vs Qualifier B1 (Perth Stadium)

October 28- Australia vs West Indies (Perth Stadium)

October 29 - India vs qualifier A2 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

October 29 - Pakistan vs qualifier A1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 30 - England vs South Africa (Sydney Cricket Ground)

October 30 - West Indies vs Qualifier B2 (Perth Stadium)

October 31 - Pakistan vs New Zealand (GABA)

October 31- Australia vs qualifier A1 (GABA)

November 1 - India vs England (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 1- South Africa vs Afghanistan (Adelaide Oval)

November 2 - Qualifier A2 vs Qualifier B1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)

November 2- New Zealand vs Qualifier A1 (GABA)

November 3 - Pakistan vs West Indies (Adelaide Oval)

November 3- Australia vs Qualifier B2 (Adelaide Oval)

November 4 - England vs Afghanistan (GABA)

November 5- South Africa vs Qualifier B1 (Adelaide Oval)

November 5- India vs Quovifier B1 (Adelaide Oval)

November 6- Pakistan vs Qualifier B2 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 6- Australia vs New Zealand (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

November 7 - West Indies vs Qualifier A1 (Melbourne Cricket Ground)
November 7- England vs Qualifier A2 (Adelaide Oval)
November 8- South Africa vs Qualifier B1 (Sydney Cricket Ground)
November 8- India vs Afghanistan (Sydney Cricket Ground)


November 11 - First Semifinals (Sydney Cricket Ground)

November 12 - Second Semifinal (Adelaide Oval)


November 15 - Final (Melbourne Cricket Ground)

Download PDF Of Time Table

Share It With All Cricket Fans. Also Share Your Opinion About This Schedule And World Cup 2020

0 Response to "ICC T-20 World Cup 2020 Schedule"

Post a Comment